My presentation at TEDx by Ben A. Ratje

Finally my TEDx presentation, which was deliver to over 400 people, is uploaded:

The presentation is about how to become a more impactful and persuasive presenter.

Have a look and ask yourself: How can I include these tips into my next presentation to make it more persuasive?

One of the biggest points that I always want to make about presentation is that you need to include EXPERIENCES. You need to give your audience a chance to participate (at least so they don’t fall asleep).

Ultimately my wish is that presenters all over the world will deliver their presenations in an interesting way for their audience while at the same time getting to the point.

P.S. Thanks again to Victor Choi from KUG (Keynote User Group) for hosting and for inviting me!

Tagged , , ,
